Tour Packages http://www.kevatoursandevents.com Tour Packages Sat, 28 Nov 2020 04:02:55 +0530 en-us http://www.kevatoursandevents.com 4 Nights 5 Days Thailand Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-thailand-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-thailand-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Dubai Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-dubai-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Gangtok - Darjeeling Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali Dharamshala Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/manali-dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/manali-dharamshala-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Sri Lanka Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-sri-lanka-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Thailand Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Explore Dubai 7n/8d Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/explore-dubai7n8d-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/explore-dubai7n8d-tour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Darjeeling and Gangtok Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Fabulous Thailand Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/fabulous-thailand-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/fabulous-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Stupendous Singapore Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/stupendous-singapore-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/stupendous-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days ALMATY – THE LAND OF KAZAKHSTAN TOUR http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/almaty-the-landof-kazakhstan-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/almaty-the-landof-kazakhstan-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Australia to New Zealand Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australiato-new-zealand-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australiato-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Singapore Tour Packages http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour-packages.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour-packages.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4 Nights 5 Days Kullu-Manali Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kullu-manali-tour.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 Nights / 5 Days Bali Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-bali-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-bali-tour.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6 Nights 7 Days Delhi to Manali Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-delhito-manali-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-delhito-manali-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-singapore-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-singapore-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Nights 6 Days Kerela Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-kerela-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-kerela-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-dubai-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-dubai-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days SINGAPORE TOUR http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Australia and New Zealand Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Australia Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Thailand Family Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-family-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-family-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 10 Nights 11 Days Tour Package http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/10-nights11-days-tour-package.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/10-nights11-days-tour-package.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Honeymoon at Europe http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/honeymoonat-europe.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/honeymoonat-europe.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa On Budget Tour http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/goaon-budget-tour.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/goaon-budget-tour.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days IPL At Dubai - Travel Safe http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/iplat-dubai-travel-safe.htm http://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/iplat-dubai-travel-safe.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days