Tour Packages https://www.kevatoursandevents.com Tour Packages Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:47 +0530 en-us https://www.kevatoursandevents.com 4 Nights 5 Days Thailand Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-thailand-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-thailand-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Dubai Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-dubai-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Gangtok - Darjeeling Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali Dharamshala Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/manali-dharamshala-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/manali-dharamshala-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Sri Lanka Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-sri-lanka-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-sri-lanka-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Thailand Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Explore Dubai 7n/8d Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/explore-dubai7n8d-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/explore-dubai7n8d-tour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Darjeeling and Gangtok Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Fabulous Thailand Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/fabulous-thailand-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/fabulous-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Stupendous Singapore Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/stupendous-singapore-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/stupendous-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days ALMATY – THE LAND OF KAZAKHSTAN TOUR https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/almaty-the-landof-kazakhstan-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/almaty-the-landof-kazakhstan-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Australia to New Zealand Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australiato-new-zealand-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australiato-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Singapore Tour Packages https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour-packages.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour-packages.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4 Nights 5 Days Kullu-Manali Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kullu-manali-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kullu-manali-tour.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 Nights / 5 Days Bali Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-bali-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-bali-tour.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6 Nights 7 Days Delhi to Manali Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-delhito-manali-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-delhito-manali-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-singapore-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-singapore-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Nights 6 Days Kerela Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-kerela-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-kerela-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-dubai-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-dubai-tour.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days SINGAPORE TOUR https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Lavy Guest Dubai Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/lavy-guest-dubai-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/lavy-guest-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Australia and New Zealand Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Australia Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/australia-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Thailand Family Tour https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-family-tour.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/thailand-family-tour.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 10 Nights 11 Days Tour Package https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/10-nights11-days-tour-package.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/10-nights11-days-tour-package.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Honeymoon at Europe https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/honeymoonat-europe.htm https://www.kevatoursandevents.com/holiday-packages/honeymoonat-europe.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days